Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Giedrius S. Verified Buyer 28th Nov 2020
Used many dry fertilizers but this one is the best Used many dry fertilizers but this one is the best Essential Fertiliser & Minerals Mix - 500g
David H. Verified Buyer 25th Nov 2020
Does what its supposed to Does what its supposed to Complete CO2 Drop Checker Kit
John B. Verified Buyer 21st Nov 2020
Fantastic quality very very well made. Works very well indeed. Just great cannot fault this product in any way. Fantastic quality very very well made. Works very well indeed. Just great cannot fault this product in any way. Advanced Adapter For Disposable CO2 Cylinders
Stephen B. Verified Buyer 11th Nov 2020
This has been amazing and already saved me money. Well worth the investment and CO2 Supermarket delivered quickly. The best option in the UK. This has been amazing and already saved me money. Well worth the investment and CO2 Supermarket delivered quickly. The best option in the UK. SodaStream Connection Hose (DIN 477 - UK / Europe)
Andy Verified Buyer 3rd Nov 2020
Better than the bottled stuff! Better than the bottled stuff! All-in-One Complete Macros and Micros Aquarium Plant Fertiliser
Nick P. Verified Buyer 26th Oct 2020
The drop checker is great, however, the solution that came with it appears bad, it is green straight out of the bottle rather than the blue it should be. The drop checker is great, however, the solution that came with it appears bad, it is green straight out of the bottle rather than the blue it should be. Complete Nano CO2 Drop Checker Kit


Small logo for CO2 Supermarket
Reply from CO2 Supermarket
This happens frequently and is because the solution reacts with the CO2 levels within the bottle. If you put it into the drop checker and leave it for a few hours you'll see it changes back to blue again.

Maxim K. Verified Buyer 23rd Oct 2020
It was quite easy to setup, although I was careful as it's my first CO2 setup. Seems to be working well so far with a sodastream adapter and a bottle! It was quite easy to setup, although I was careful as it's my first CO2 setup. Seems to be working well so far with a sodastream adapter and a bottle! Nano CO2 Regulator with Solenoid Magnetic Valve and Adjustable Output Pressure
Tomas R. Verified Buyer 22nd Oct 2020
Excellent co2 system with clear instructions. looking forward to finally getting my plants to grow! Excellent co2 system with clear instructions. looking forward to finally getting my plants to grow! Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Nick P. Verified Buyer 22nd Oct 2020
I've had this a couple of weeks and it's working really well. The bubble rate and pressure have stayed exactly as I set, and the solenoid has worked flawlessly. I've had this a couple of weeks and it's working really well. The bubble rate and pressure have stayed exactly as I set, and the solenoid has worked flawlessly. CO2 Regulator with Solenoid, Dual Gauges & Adjustable Output Pressure
Colin R. Verified Buyer 18th Oct 2020
Still setting up but seems ok Still setting up but seems ok Mixer Reactor CO2 Diffuser - Regular for Aquariums up to 150L
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product