Free UK Shipping
On Orders £20+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £20+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Michelle P. Verified Buyer 26th Jul 2017

Excellent Regulator and a good price as well

Excellent Regulator and a good price as well Excellent Regulator and a good price as well CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Horizontal Cylinder Valves
David H. Verified Buyer 23rd Jul 2017

Good quality item that arrived quickly, first time...

Good quality item that arrived quickly, first time ordering from this company but think on small items like this its absolutely the case that postage could be less. Good quality item that arrived quickly, first time ordering from this company but think on small items like this its absolutely the case that postage could be less. 57mm Extension
Arash O. Verified Buyer 23rd Jul 2017

It lasted exactly 1.5 years of usage with 6 hours ...

It lasted exactly 1.5 years of usage with 6 hours daily then died. It lasted exactly 1.5 years of usage with 6 hours daily then died. 220-230v Solenoid Coil For Regulators
Michael I. Verified Buyer 22nd Jul 2017

The thread works on a standard SodaStream cylinder...

The thread works on a standard SodaStream cylinder and the adaptoror puts CO2 through a Hambleton Bard injector unit . The thread works on a standard SodaStream cylinder and the adaptoror puts CO2 through a Hambleton Bard injector unit . SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
Olegs M. Verified Buyer 19th Jul 2017

Very handy! Good quality! Fast shipping!

Very handy! Good quality! Fast shipping! Very handy! Good quality! Fast shipping! Nano CO2 Regulator with Solenoid Magnetic Valve and Adjustable Output Pressure
Udi M. Verified Buyer 19th Jul 2017

The quality is very good and co2 supermarket provi...

The quality is very good and co2 supermarket provided excellent service to me The quality is very good and co2 supermarket provided excellent service to me SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Tim S. Verified Buyer 18th Jul 2017

I was previously using the CO2 system from yoursel...

I was previously using the CO2 system from yourselves and that worked really well, I've just started adding the nutrients and there's been even more improvement. Great stuff, thanks! I was previously using the CO2 system from yourselves and that worked really well, I've just started adding the nutrients and there's been even more improvement. Great stuff, thanks! All-in-One Complete Macros and Micros Aquarium Plant Fertiliser
Trev N. Verified Buyer 17th Jul 2017

Looks and works great. Fast delivery too. Will use...

Looks and works great. Fast delivery too. Will use again. Looks and works great. Fast delivery too. Will use again. BeamsWork EVO LED Lighting
Jonathon P. Verified Buyer 16th Jul 2017

The quality of the components are fantastic compar...

The quality of the components are fantastic compared with other kits ive bought else where. Very happy with my purchase, delivery was really quick aswell. The quality of the components are fantastic compared with other kits ive bought else where. Very happy with my purchase, delivery was really quick aswell. Ultimate Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
Ron S. Verified Buyer 16th Jul 2017

It certainly controls the CO2 in my aquarium, setu...

It certainly controls the CO2 in my aquarium, setup is very easy but you must regularly check the calibration of the unit my only concern is the cost of the CO2 Probe apart from that I would have give it five star, delivery also was very quick so to sum up if you have an aquarium running CO2 I would definitely invest in one of these units It certainly controls the CO2 in my aquarium, setup is very easy but you must regularly check the calibration of the unit my only concern is the cost of the CO2 Probe apart from that I would have give it five star, delivery also was very quick so to sum up if you have an aquarium running CO2 I would definitely invest in one of these units Spare UP pH Electrode
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product