Free UK Shipping
On Orders £20+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £20+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Jonathan W. Verified Buyer 23rd Sep 2017

A perfect replacement solenoid for my JBL Regulato...

A perfect replacement solenoid for my JBL Regulator looks identical! Also excellent service from co2 supermarket especially Martin Burrow for his help and advise first class customer service A perfect replacement solenoid for my JBL Regulator looks identical! Also excellent service from co2 supermarket especially Martin Burrow for his help and advise first class customer service Advanced BMV Solenoid
Derek L. Verified Buyer 22nd Sep 2017

Delivered quickly and well packed. Quality of prod...

Delivered quickly and well packed. Quality of products is excellent and easy to set up. I had a very minor problem that was resolved quickly and efficiently. No hesitation in using them again. Delivered quickly and well packed. Quality of products is excellent and easy to set up. I had a very minor problem that was resolved quickly and efficiently. No hesitation in using them again. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Jonathan W. Verified Buyer 22nd Sep 2017

Excellent service and excellent bit of kit 5*

Excellent service and excellent bit of kit 5* Excellent service and excellent bit of kit 5* Bazooka Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - 60mm for Aquariums up to 200L
Jonay M. Verified Buyer 22nd Sep 2017

perfect and fast, good shop

perfect and fast, good shop perfect and fast, good shop Potassium Nitrate KNO3 Aquarium Plant Fertiliser
Nick C. Verified Buyer 21st Sep 2017

Very small bubbles, works a treat. Plants are pea...

Very small bubbles, works a treat. Plants are pearling nicely Very small bubbles, works a treat. Plants are pearling nicely Bazooka Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - 70mm for Aquariums up to 300L
Evan B. Verified Buyer 21st Sep 2017

I haven't received it yet, it's been 3 days

I haven't received it yet, it's been 3 days I haven't received it yet, it's been 3 days Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Beverley D. Verified Buyer 19th Sep 2017

Very happy with this system, first time I've used ...

Very happy with this system, first time I've used CO2 in my tank, plants are flourishing. Very happy with this system, first time I've used CO2 in my tank, plants are flourishing. Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Sigmur A. Verified Buyer 19th Sep 2017

it is an excellent regulator for aquarium co2 syst...

it is an excellent regulator for aquarium co2 system it is an excellent regulator for aquarium co2 system CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Horizontal Cylinder Valves
Arthur W. Verified Buyer 18th Sep 2017

A great co2 system for beginner and expert alike. ...

A great co2 system for beginner and expert alike. Each piece of the system is very high manufacture and quality A great co2 system for beginner and expert alike. Each piece of the system is very high manufacture and quality Pro Aquarium CO2 System with Adjustable Pressure for Planted Tank 20L - 500L
Chloe M. Verified Buyer 18th Sep 2017

Fantastic equipment and service. I'll use co2 sup...

Fantastic equipment and service. I'll use co2 supermarket again!!! Fantastic equipment and service. I'll use co2 supermarket again!!! Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product