Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Andy T. Verified Buyer 22nd May 2024
Excellent well made and looks amazing in the tank Excellent well made and looks amazing in the tank 9 Spiral Glass Petal Pollen CO2 Diffuser - For Aquariums up to 180L
Brian B. Verified Buyer 22nd May 2024
Very happy with product (as advertised) and prompt delivery. Thank you. Very happy with product (as advertised) and prompt delivery. Thank you. 4/6mm Clear Polyurethane CO2 Resistant Tubing
Arnold W. Verified Buyer 22nd May 2024
I was (still am) a complete novice when it came to aquariums and certainly co2 systems but it was suprisingly easy to put together and I had it running in no time. I don't really have anything to compare against because this is my first tank and I've used co2 from the start, but my plants dont seem to have any health or growth issues and my carpeting plants are spreading nicely so I can only assume read more... I was (still am) a complete novice when it came to aquariums and certainly co2 systems but it was suprisingly easy to put together and I had it running in no time. I don't really have anything to compare against because this is my first tank and I've used co2 from the start, but my plants dont seem to have any health or growth issues and my carpeting plants are spreading nicely so I can only assume the co2 has worked. Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Chris L. Verified Buyer 22nd May 2024
Bought this to replace the crappy JBL one I had before. This is much better and can highly recommend it Bought this to replace the crappy JBL one I had before. This is much better and can highly recommend it CO2 Regulator with Solenoid, Dual Gauges & Adjustable Output Pressure
Don S. Verified Buyer 22nd May 2024
Ive not set it up yet but the service was great and everything received in the system looks very impressive! Ive not set it up yet but the service was great and everything received in the system looks very impressive! Ultimate-Pro Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
Daniel K. Verified Buyer 21st May 2024
Smooth transaction, no issues at all, will use again Smooth transaction, no issues at all, will use again Pro Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Steven C. Verified Buyer 19th May 2024
Great product and easy to use. Will save me a fortune on Quooker refills. Well worth the initial outlay. Great product and easy to use. Will save me a fortune on Quooker refills. Well worth the initial outlay. Quooker Cylinder Refilling Adapter
John D. Verified Buyer 17th May 2024
Nice unit and works well. Advisible to fit a check valve below it, otherwise the water will siphon out of it Nice unit and works well. Advisible to fit a check valve below it, otherwise the water will siphon out of it Inline Glass CO2 Bubble Counter
Jamie K. Verified Buyer 17th May 2024
Not used it yet as still getting other bits to start my tank, but no issues with delivery and it all looks good Not used it yet as still getting other bits to start my tank, but no issues with delivery and it all looks good Pro Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Beth W. Verified Buyer 16th May 2024
I can't seem to stop getting aquariums and this is my third kit from CO2 Supermarket and always excellent quality and made to last. I can't seem to stop getting aquariums and this is my third kit from CO2 Supermarket and always excellent quality and made to last. Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product