Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Matthew P. Verified Buyer 21st Jun 2021
I bought one of these already but my son now has an aquarium in his room and wanted one for there as well. Unfortunately this was out of stock for over a month but we waited because I knew how good it is. Once again, everything works perfectly and the sodastream connector makes obtaining gas really easy. 5/5! I bought one of these already but my son now has an aquarium in his room and wanted one for there as well. Unfortunately this was out of stock for over a month but we waited because I knew how good it is. Once again, everything works perfectly and the sodastream connector makes obtaining gas really easy. 5/5! Pro Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Anthony W. Verified Buyer 21st Jun 2021
This was recommended to me by a friend but I had to wait 6 weeks for this to come back in stock but I am very pleased that I waited - this system is absolutely brilliant. It's so easy to setup and install and my plants are growing like never before. Perfect! This was recommended to me by a friend but I had to wait 6 weeks for this to come back in stock but I am very pleased that I waited - this system is absolutely brilliant. It's so easy to setup and install and my plants are growing like never before. Perfect! Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Jennifer E. Verified Buyer 19th Jun 2021
This is my first time trying CO2 and this kit had everything I needed for a reasonable price. The instructions were very clear and made it so straight forward to set up. I had a few questions before buying it and CO2 supermarket were quick to reply and help me out. Would def recommend This is my first time trying CO2 and this kit had everything I needed for a reasonable price. The instructions were very clear and made it so straight forward to set up. I had a few questions before buying it and CO2 supermarket were quick to reply and help me out. Would def recommend Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Richard T. Verified Buyer 17th Jun 2021
I've just bought another full kit with an in-line diffuser. I've had my first kit for 2 years and it's perfect, with absolutely no problems. Thanks very much. I've just bought another full kit with an in-line diffuser. I've had my first kit for 2 years and it's perfect, with absolutely no problems. Thanks very much. Plastic CO2 Check Valve
John H. Verified Buyer 14th Jun 2021
Great product and customer services will recommend Great product and customer services will recommend Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Philip C. Verified Buyer 13th Jun 2021
GOT THIS TO REPLACE STANDARD BOTTLE TO REFILL BOTTLE, GREAT SERVICE SPEEDY DELIVERY & I WOULD RECCOMMEND GOT THIS TO REPLACE STANDARD BOTTLE TO REFILL BOTTLE, GREAT SERVICE SPEEDY DELIVERY & I WOULD RECCOMMEND Replacement SodaStream Valve
Thomas S. Verified Buyer 12th Jun 2021
Used 2 with injector Used 2 with injector SodaStream Adapter Seal / Washer (2 pack)
Rob V. Verified Buyer 12th Jun 2021
Works silent and doesnt get hot Works silent and doesnt get hot 12v Solenoid coil with USB connection
Rob V. Verified Buyer 8th Jun 2021
Great quality works perfect Great quality works perfect CO2 Needle Valve For Regulator or Solenoid with 1/8" NPT Thread
Tim S. Verified Buyer 4th Jun 2021
Feels like good quality. Extra gasket was included. Feels like good quality. Extra gasket was included. Nano Regulator to SodaStream Adapter
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product