Free UK Shipping
On Orders £20+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £20+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Dickie F. Verified Buyer 22nd Nov 2017

Easy to install and operate. Really like having a ...

Easy to install and operate. Really like having a precise level of control, and also eliminates possibility of end of tank dump. Easy to install and operate. Really like having a precise level of control, and also eliminates possibility of end of tank dump. UP Precision pH CO2 Controller for Planted Aquariums
Graeme H. Verified Buyer 22nd Nov 2017

I've never used a co2 system before and bought thi...

I've never used a co2 system before and bought this on recommendation from Martin @ CO2 supermarket. All parts are of very high qaulity and the instructions provided are very clear and easy to understand. It probably only took 10 or 15 minutes to have the whole thing up and running. 5* service, cannot recommend highly enough I've never used a co2 system before and bought this on recommendation from Martin @ CO2 supermarket. All parts are of very high qaulity and the instructions provided are very clear and easy to understand. It probably only took 10 or 15 minutes to have the whole thing up and running. 5* service, cannot recommend highly enough Complete Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Ian J. Verified Buyer 17th Nov 2017

Arrived quickly, simple to set up. My 3rd order fr...

Arrived quickly, simple to set up. My 3rd order from CO2 Supermarket will not shop anywhere else. Arrived quickly, simple to set up. My 3rd order from CO2 Supermarket will not shop anywhere else. WEIPRO pH CO2 Controller for Planted Aquariums
Paul M. Verified Buyer 17th Nov 2017

Nice quality and very easy to use with precision.

Nice quality and very easy to use with precision. Nice quality and very easy to use with precision. Spring Curved Scissors for Planted Aquariums
Kerim D. Verified Buyer 17th Nov 2017

The product elime passed quickly thank you very much I recommend a good product

The product elime passed quickly thank you very much I recommend a good product The product elime passed quickly thank you very much I recommend a good product Chelated Trace Minerals 500g
Martin B. Verified Buyer 17th Nov 2017

Excellent adapter. Works very well.

Excellent adapter. Works very well. Excellent adapter. Works very well. Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Javier H. Verified Buyer 17th Nov 2017

The dosing pump is very easy to use. First calibra...

The dosing pump is very easy to use. First calibrated, then simply say how many ml you want to dose, how many times per day. Makes dosing the nutrient solution much easier! The dosing pump is very easy to use. First calibrated, then simply say how many ml you want to dose, how many times per day. Makes dosing the nutrient solution much easier! Aquarium Fertiliser Dosing Pump 2 Output
Arunas B. Verified Buyer 16th Nov 2017

Super, five stars!!!!!!

Super, five stars!!!!!! Super, five stars!!!!!! Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Philip T. Verified Buyer 15th Nov 2017

The kit arrived very carefully packaged and in per...

The kit arrived very carefully packaged and in perfect condition. The system was easy to set up following the instructions provided in the links and I had absolutely no issues. I set up the bubble counter at 1 per second and the drop checker has shown a steady green colour ever since. The aquarium is now heavily planted with misses and various plants, and while it’s still early days they all appear read more... The kit arrived very carefully packaged and in perfect condition. The system was easy to set up following the instructions provided in the links and I had absolutely no issues. I set up the bubble counter at 1 per second and the drop checker has shown a steady green colour ever since. The aquarium is now heavily planted with misses and various plants, and while it’s still early days they all appear to be thriving well. I am very satisfied with the quality of the co2 gear and would have no problems highly recommending co2 supermarket to anyone interested in buying a co2 system. I also got very helpful responses to questions I asked about where to find co2 bottles. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Dragos I. Verified Buyer 15th Nov 2017

pret bun si calitate extra... ambalaj foarte bun.....

pret bun si calitate extra... ambalaj foarte bun... pret bun si calitate extra... ambalaj foarte bun... Complete CO2 Drop Checker Kit
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product