Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Kevin S. Verified Buyer 4th Dec 2023
Fantastic product . Just what I was looking for Fantastic product . Just what I was looking for SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
Will H. Verified Buyer 4th Dec 2023
What can I say? Great product, great service, fast delivery. Top marks achieved with thanks from me. What can I say? Great product, great service, fast delivery. Top marks achieved with thanks from me. CO2 Regulator with Solenoid, Dual Gauges & Adjustable Output Pressure
Andreas P. Verified Buyer 1st Dec 2023
In was dubious of all the 5 star reviews, then got one and I love it. It works so well and so easy to set up! So here’s 5 stars In was dubious of all the 5 star reviews, then got one and I love it. It works so well and so easy to set up! So here’s 5 stars Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Ben S. Verified Buyer 28th Nov 2023
I'm pleased to report another happy customer here. Prompt service and everything workign nicely. I'm pleased to report another happy customer here. Prompt service and everything workign nicely. Pro Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Matt W. Verified Buyer 28th Nov 2023
Nice product works well Nice product works well SodaStream Quick-Connect Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Karl C. Verified Buyer 27th Nov 2023
Quick delivery and really easy to get installed. I'm looking forward to seeing better plant growth! Quick delivery and really easy to get installed. I'm looking forward to seeing better plant growth! Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
David C. Verified Buyer 27th Nov 2023
Very nice diffuser. Tiiiiiny bubbles! Very nice diffuser. Tiiiiiny bubbles! Blizzard Inline Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - for 16/22mm Hose
Koen D. Verified Buyer 26th Nov 2023
Yes it works well and my regulator attach no issue Yes it works well and my regulator attach no issue Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Mary P. Verified Buyer 25th Nov 2023
Fast delivery and works really well. Fast delivery and works really well. Inline CO2 Bubble Counter & Integrated Check Valve
Mateusz B. Verified Buyer 24th Nov 2023
Works very well as a part of a nano system. Very happy with the planted tank thriving nicely with this nano set up. Works very well as a part of a nano system. Very happy with the planted tank thriving nicely with this nano set up. Nano CO2 Regulator with Solenoid Magnetic Valve and Adjustable Output Pressure
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product