Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Aaron E. Verified Buyer 19th Jan 2019
Great purchase - Really glad i found this site. Its my only CO2 shop i go to!! Staff really helpful too. Great purchase - Really glad i found this site. Its my only CO2 shop i go to!! Staff really helpful too. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Thomas P. Verified Buyer 18th Jan 2019
A great adapter A great adapter Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Dave S. Verified Buyer 16th Jan 2019
Delivered promptly and it works. Thanks. Delivered promptly and it works. Thanks. SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
Albi . Verified Buyer 14th Jan 2019
Great service and products as always. Thank you. Great service and products as always. Thank you. Nano CO2 Regulator with Solenoid Magnetic Valve and Adjustable Output Pressure
Karen B. Verified Buyer 12th Jan 2019
Getting great results from using it and my plants are growing really strongly. Highly recommended to anyone wanting their plants to grow better. Getting great results from using it and my plants are growing really strongly. Highly recommended to anyone wanting their plants to grow better. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Richard H. Verified Buyer 11th Jan 2019
Top marks!!! Once set, it puts everything on auto-pilot which I love. I decided to also put it on a timer plug to ensure 100% no CO2 is dosed when the lights are off. Top marks!!! Once set, it puts everything on auto-pilot which I love. I decided to also put it on a timer plug to ensure 100% no CO2 is dosed when the lights are off. UP Precision pH CO2 Controller for Planted Aquariums
Tom S. Verified Buyer 11th Jan 2019
Fantastic product, great quality and easy to use. Fantastic product, great quality and easy to use. SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Dave D. Verified Buyer 10th Jan 2019
Fantastic bit of kit. Got one pump for each type of ferts, and spread dosing through the day. The plants are loving it! Fantastic bit of kit. Got one pump for each type of ferts, and spread dosing through the day. The plants are loving it! Aquarium Fertiliser Dosing Pump 4 Output
Phil F. Verified Buyer 9th Jan 2019
I've had my CO2 system setup for a few weeks now and I'm very impressed with it. Everything is working as it should and my plants are growing like there's no tomorrow. I've had my CO2 system setup for a few weeks now and I'm very impressed with it. Everything is working as it should and my plants are growing like there's no tomorrow. Pro Aquarium CO2 System with Adjustable Pressure for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
José Lu. Verified Buyer 4th Jan 2019
very good quality, and good information service very good quality, and good information service 4/6mm Black Polyurethane CO2 Resistant Tubing
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product