Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Weng K. Verified Buyer 12th Nov 2019
Tried to use this device to refill my sodastream empty canisters but was unable to do so. After filling the canister and releasing the discharge valve, CO2 keeps being discharged from the donor bottle. Tried to use this device to refill my sodastream empty canisters but was unable to do so. After filling the canister and releasing the discharge valve, CO2 keeps being discharged from the donor bottle. SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter


Small logo for CO2 Supermarket
Reply from CO2 Supermarket
Both the shut-off valve on the refill adapter and the isolation valve for the SodaStream cylinder must be closed prior to opening the discharge / purge valve, otherwise yes, it will continue to release gas either from the SodaStream cylinder or the donor cylinder..

Mark . Verified Buyer 11th Nov 2019
Top quality, do not fall into other cheap alternatives that will cost you more in the long run Top quality, do not fall into other cheap alternatives that will cost you more in the long run Ultimate Dual Stage CO2 Regulator with 12v DC Solenoid and Pisco Valve
David P. Verified Buyer 10th Nov 2019
I am new to pressurized CO2 and this kit was a life-saver that took away all of the hassle of trying to find every bit of kit that's needed. It was extremely easy to setup. All the instructions were sent to my inbox in a very easy to read format, as well as including a video for people who struggle learning with reading and would much prefer seeing someone else doing it to understand it better read more... I am new to pressurized CO2 and this kit was a life-saver that took away all of the hassle of trying to find every bit of kit that's needed. It was extremely easy to setup. All the instructions were sent to my inbox in a very easy to read format, as well as including a video for people who struggle learning with reading and would much prefer seeing someone else doing it to understand it better (I fit into that category). Overall. It is a great bit of kit, and is doing the job nicely. I did buy a glass diffuser from another website, and then I wanted to see how good the bazooka is. Let's just say I haven't reverted back to the glass diffuser. The bubbles are a lot finer and able to dissolve into the water better. The next time I setup an aquarium. I will definitely be buying another one of these for it. I really can't fault it in any way. So thank you CO2 Supermarket for taking away all of the hassle. If I could rate higher that 5 stars. I would! Ultimate Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
Stephen C. Verified Buyer 10th Nov 2019
Excellent service, fast delivery Excellent service, fast delivery Nano 5/8" UNF Thread to DIN 477 Adapter
Peter . Verified Buyer 9th Nov 2019
Great adapter does what is made for Thank you Great adapter does what is made for Thank you Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Steinar W. Verified Buyer 6th Nov 2019
Nice to have in the tank :) Nice to have in the tank :) Reactor CO2 Diffuser - Large for Aquariums up to 500L
Carl W. Verified Buyer 5th Nov 2019
As described, nice atomizer As described, nice atomizer Bazooka Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - 60mm for Aquariums up to 200L
Prabir K. Verified Buyer 1st Nov 2019
Excellent quality . Good packaging . Timely despatch . Would recommend to others . Excellent quality . Good packaging . Timely despatch . Would recommend to others . 4/6mm Black Polyurethane CO2 Resistant Tubing
Angela F. Verified Buyer 26th Oct 2019
Great product. Extremely sturdy and well made. Gives me full confidence in using with my SodaStream. Also, it makes my SodaStream much cheaper to run. Thank you. Great product. Extremely sturdy and well made. Gives me full confidence in using with my SodaStream. Also, it makes my SodaStream much cheaper to run. Thank you. SodaStream Connection Hose (DIN 477 - UK / Europe)
Brian R. Verified Buyer 24th Oct 2019
Just what I needed for my fire extinguisher set up good service Just what I needed for my fire extinguisher set up good service Rubber Seal / Washer For Regulator (2 pack)
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product