Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Leslie S. Verified Buyer 3rd Jul 2020
At 10ml of the made up solution a day this pack lasts me all year, and the plant grow like weeds, if I could eat them I;d never need to buy salad again At 10ml of the made up solution a day this pack lasts me all year, and the plant grow like weeds, if I could eat them I;d never need to buy salad again All-in-One Complete Macros and Micros Aquarium Plant Fertiliser
Peter . Verified Buyer 2nd Jul 2020
Excellent product and super fast service Excellent product and super fast service SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
Tom T. Verified Buyer 2nd Jul 2020
Works perfectly. The “non-advanced” version didn’t work so well for me as it was too short for the nut thread on my regulator. This one has its thread sticking out the side, so plenty of room even if you’ve got big nuts! Works perfectly. The “non-advanced” version didn’t work so well for me as it was too short for the nut thread on my regulator. This one has its thread sticking out the side, so plenty of room even if you’ve got big nuts! Advanced Adapter for Australia and New Zealand SodaStream Cylinders
Leigh M. Verified Buyer 30th Jun 2020
Really nice bit of kit and comes with a service kit which is handy. Instructions and guidance were really clear and the pointer to Adams for the gas bottle was helpful. Already two refills in with no bother, excellent stuff. Really nice bit of kit and comes with a service kit which is handy. Instructions and guidance were really clear and the pointer to Adams for the gas bottle was helpful. Already two refills in with no bother, excellent stuff. SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Elsa P. Verified Buyer 26th Jun 2020
Very professional scissors. The right size for a detailed work. Easy to use. I'm using them in my very detail and intricate craft work. Very professional scissors. The right size for a detailed work. Easy to use. I'm using them in my very detail and intricate craft work. Spring Curved Scissors for Planted Aquariums
Aaron E. Verified Buyer 26th Jun 2020
Brilliant product. Far better than my previous Brilliant product. Far better than my previous CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges
Gary F. Verified Buyer 25th Jun 2020
Fantastic service and communication Fantastic service and communication Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Jonathon C. Verified Buyer 25th Jun 2020
Excellent piece of kit and was a great snug fit on s30 valve. It is certainly better than using an 8g co2 cartridge every time your barrel looses pressure. Had to give a barrel one blast for one second and that was it. The product is heavy and well machined and i feel it is built to last a long time. Very glad I bought it from here as it arrived promptly. Really cant' fault it. Excellent piece of kit and was a great snug fit on s30 valve. It is certainly better than using an 8g co2 cartridge every time your barrel looses pressure. Had to give a barrel one blast for one second and that was it. The product is heavy and well machined and i feel it is built to last a long time. Very glad I bought it from here as it arrived promptly. Really cant' fault it. SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
John N. Verified Buyer 23rd Jun 2020
Bubbles!. One of my new plants started pearling tonight, I made the carbon cycle work, me, thats how good this system is if i can do it... Bubbles!. One of my new plants started pearling tonight, I made the carbon cycle work, me, thats how good this system is if i can do it... Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Edward R. Verified Buyer 23rd Jun 2020
Overall a great product, packaged very well on its arrival, easy to understand and set up. After four days my plants are Pearling and you can see oxygen bubbles being given off by them too a clear indication that diffused Co2 works! Overall a great product, packaged very well on its arrival, easy to understand and set up. After four days my plants are Pearling and you can see oxygen bubbles being given off by them too a clear indication that diffused Co2 works! Ultimate Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product