Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Stanley K. Verified Buyer 28th Mar 2020
Exactly what I wanted and speedy service Exactly what I wanted and speedy service 4/6mm Clear Polyurethane CO2 Resistant Tubing
John Verified Buyer 15th Mar 2020
The order arrived on time with great precision, the packaging was professional and the products I ordered showed top quality. The order arrived on time with great precision, the packaging was professional and the products I ordered showed top quality. Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
John R. Verified Buyer 11th Mar 2020
Great customer service from initial enquiries to after purchase. I am new to using CO2 despite having had an aquarium for 10 yrs + and the advice given was invaluable.Kit as described and easy to set up with the website tutorials and emailed instructions. I had a problem with the solenoid which stopped working within a day. A quick email and the response was that is was likely to be a fault with the read more... Great customer service from initial enquiries to after purchase. I am new to using CO2 despite having had an aquarium for 10 yrs + and the advice given was invaluable.Kit as described and easy to set up with the website tutorials and emailed instructions. I had a problem with the solenoid which stopped working within a day. A quick email and the response was that is was likely to be a fault with the plug and a new one was dispatched straight away. Kit now working fine. I opted to use disposable CO2 cylinders that I have bought from Machine Mart https://www.machinemart.co.uk/p/co2-gas-cylinder-600g/ for £14.39. These seem good value and are relatively easy to source. Would highly recommend CO2 Supermarket if you are in the market for kit for your aquarium Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Tom T. Verified Buyer 7th Mar 2020
Needed a slight adaptation to fit my NZ 3kg cylinder (the regulator nut was 2mm too long). Easily done and otherwise very simple to set-up. Fantastic service and communication from CO2 Supermarket. Always risky buying things from the other side of the planet, but Martin made it very easy. Would highly recommend. Needed a slight adaptation to fit my NZ 3kg cylinder (the regulator nut was 2mm too long). Easily done and otherwise very simple to set-up. Fantastic service and communication from CO2 Supermarket. Always risky buying things from the other side of the planet, but Martin made it very easy. Would highly recommend. Ultimate Dual Stage CO2 Regulator with 12v DC Solenoid and Pisco Valve
William H. Verified Buyer 3rd Mar 2020
Great product, easy to set up and adjust. The adaptors make it easy to source C02. Very good price. Having had it set up for 2 weeks now, the co2 is flowing faultlessly and for the first time, my drop checker is showing bright green; previous Tropica set up never achieved that. Excellent service from the staff, answering my relentless questions whilst I was procrastinating ahead of purchasing. No regrets, read more... Great product, easy to set up and adjust. The adaptors make it easy to source C02. Very good price. Having had it set up for 2 weeks now, the co2 is flowing faultlessly and for the first time, my drop checker is showing bright green; previous Tropica set up never achieved that. Excellent service from the staff, answering my relentless questions whilst I was procrastinating ahead of purchasing. No regrets, the product does just as the staff said it would. Plants loving the Co2, fish loving their improved environment. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
James M. Verified Buyer 3rd Mar 2020
I'm really happy with this co2 system. Everything is top quality and my plants are definitely doing a lot better than they've ever done before. CO2 definitely works. I'm really happy with this co2 system. Everything is top quality and my plants are definitely doing a lot better than they've ever done before. CO2 definitely works. Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Mark H. Verified Buyer 1st Mar 2020
Quality built piece of kit, packaged well, easy to put together with quality instructions on website if required. Just set up today (29/02/20) so will see what benefits are to come! Service & delivery time was exceptional & from reading other reviews the after care & issues that may arise are dealt with promptly & efficiently! Highly recommend Quality built piece of kit, packaged well, easy to put together with quality instructions on website if required. Just set up today (29/02/20) so will see what benefits are to come! Service & delivery time was exceptional & from reading other reviews the after care & issues that may arise are dealt with promptly & efficiently! Highly recommend Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Ricardo R. Verified Buyer 22nd Feb 2020
So far so good. Good quality materials. So far so good. Good quality materials. Pro Aquarium CO2 System with Adjustable Pressure for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Tom T. Verified Buyer 21st Feb 2020
Great service. Got to NZ in perfect condition and works very well with a NZ/Australian sodastream adaptor Great service. Got to NZ in perfect condition and works very well with a NZ/Australian sodastream adaptor CO2 Regulator With Single Gauge & Adjustable Output Pressure
Anu . Verified Buyer 19th Feb 2020
Excellent basic fertiliser, no need for separate Mg fertiliser, this contains plenty. Simple to use either dry or as a prepared solution. Excellent basic fertiliser, no need for separate Mg fertiliser, this contains plenty. Simple to use either dry or as a prepared solution. Chelated Trace Minerals 500g
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product