Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Yalon C. Verified Buyer 20th Sep 2019
works great, closed it with my hand, co2supermarket service and products are perfect works great, closed it with my hand, co2supermarket service and products are perfect 24mm Extension
Joe B. Verified Buyer 19th Sep 2019
Had a small issue with the first one sent but it was sorted and a new one sent immediately. Needle valve takes some playing to get perfect but the system works perfectly and silent. Don’t waste your money on cheaper alternatives, very happy. Had a small issue with the first one sent but it was sorted and a new one sent immediately. Needle valve takes some playing to get perfect but the system works perfectly and silent. Don’t waste your money on cheaper alternatives, very happy. CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Horizontal Cylinder Valves
Richard T. Verified Buyer 18th Sep 2019
Needle valve took a while to settle down and get adjusted but it's very consistent now. Needle valve took a while to settle down and get adjusted but it's very consistent now. CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Horizontal Cylinder Valves
Debbie B. Verified Buyer 16th Sep 2019
A newbie to CO2 systems but this company’s customer service and helpful videos are outstanding. All of the equipment appears to be of great quality and I had no problem putting it together and getting it up and running. It’s only been in the tank for a week so still waiting to see real results but based on what i’ve seen so far i’d have no problem recommending A newbie to CO2 systems but this company’s customer service and helpful videos are outstanding. All of the equipment appears to be of great quality and I had no problem putting it together and getting it up and running. It’s only been in the tank for a week so still waiting to see real results but based on what i’ve seen so far i’d have no problem recommending Ultimate Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
Eliyahu C. Verified Buyer 16th Sep 2019
Great product,feet’s perfect,very pleased Great product,feet’s perfect,very pleased Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Alexander L. Verified Buyer 11th Sep 2019
Super happy with this system, already seen a vast improvement with my plants. Very happy with the customer service and the way in which the products were packed. System was very easy to set up, however loved the fact you get sent links to clear concise instructions. Would definitely buy again! Super happy with this system, already seen a vast improvement with my plants. Very happy with the customer service and the way in which the products were packed. System was very easy to set up, however loved the fact you get sent links to clear concise instructions. Would definitely buy again! Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Cedric A. Verified Buyer 3rd Sep 2019
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DESIGN VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DESIGN U-Shape Glass CO2 Drop Checker
Mark R. Verified Buyer 31st Aug 2019
Does the job running it at 2 bar Good coms and quick delivery Does the job running it at 2 bar Good coms and quick delivery Bazooka Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - 70mm for Aquariums up to 300L
Rob C. Verified Buyer 30th Aug 2019
Really pleased with this, I got a soda stream from Argos and fitted the adapter no problem. I also bought the washers as well but didn't need them. I can recommend it, and it's much better than the old hambleton bard cylinders. The soda stream cylinders are quite long so you do need sufficient room above your keg to fit it on. Really pleased with this, I got a soda stream from Argos and fitted the adapter no problem. I also bought the washers as well but didn't need them. I can recommend it, and it's much better than the old hambleton bard cylinders. The soda stream cylinders are quite long so you do need sufficient room above your keg to fit it on. SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
David M. Verified Buyer 19th Aug 2019
Initially I ordered the incorrect version but this was very quickly resolved by Martin. My SodaStream is now up and running correctly. Excellent service. Initially I ordered the incorrect version but this was very quickly resolved by Martin. My SodaStream is now up and running correctly. Excellent service. Adapter For Australia and New Zealand SodaStream Cylinders
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product