Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Anthony W. Verified Buyer 15th Jan 2020
Far more convenient than the screw on Hambleton Bard bottles. Just insert and squirt. Well made. arrived quickly. Far more convenient than the screw on Hambleton Bard bottles. Just insert and squirt. Well made. arrived quickly. SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
Ivor G. Verified Buyer 15th Jan 2020
Does exactly as it is supposed to do Does exactly as it is supposed to do CO2 Drop Checker Solution 15ml
Yalon C. Verified Buyer 11th Jan 2020
Good one, im not worried about DropCheck solutions anymore. Good one, im not worried about DropCheck solutions anymore. CO2 Drop Checker Solution 100ml
Martin K. Verified Buyer 9th Jan 2020
Very good kit and well priced, a few teething problems but only because i havent done it before. my plants have changed in colour and in size already thank you very much. Very good kit and well priced, a few teething problems but only because i havent done it before. my plants have changed in colour and in size already thank you very much. Pro Aquarium CO2 System with Adjustable Pressure for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Colin W. Verified Buyer 29th Dec 2019
Very good this is a great little device that means you can use a soda bottle in your home brew beer making Very good this is a great little device that means you can use a soda bottle in your home brew beer making SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
Stephen S. Verified Buyer 15th Dec 2019
Very good co2 aquarium kit. Good quality parts Very good co2 aquarium kit. Good quality parts Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Andrew R. Verified Buyer 12th Dec 2019
Fantastic bit of kit, very well made and perfect for my planted tank. Items arrived very quickly and was pretty simple to set up following the instruction from CO2 supermarket. I did have a slight issue with the Solenoid valve but this was rectified extremely quickly by Martin at CO2supermarket. 5 stars for both the product and customer service. Fantastic bit of kit, very well made and perfect for my planted tank. Items arrived very quickly and was pretty simple to set up following the instruction from CO2 supermarket. I did have a slight issue with the Solenoid valve but this was rectified extremely quickly by Martin at CO2supermarket. 5 stars for both the product and customer service. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Jonathan P. Verified Buyer 11th Dec 2019
Quick delivery and excellent product Quick delivery and excellent product Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Paul A. Verified Buyer 10th Dec 2019
So far so good. Plants growing like the clappers! So far so good. Plants growing like the clappers! Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
George D. Verified Buyer 7th Dec 2019
Best delivery ever got it less than 24 hours after ordering. Item seems fine. Thank you Best delivery ever got it less than 24 hours after ordering. Item seems fine. Thank you Inline CO2 Bubble Counter & Integrated Check Valve in Silver Brass
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product