Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

David J. Verified Buyer 19th Jul 2018

Great fitting, easy to set up, working perfectly.

Great fitting, easy to set up, working perfectly. Great fitting, easy to set up, working perfectly. Advanced Adapter For Disposable CO2 Cylinders
Andrew Y. Verified Buyer 16th Jul 2018

This is a very nice piece of kit , do not try and ...

This is a very nice piece of kit , do not try and save 30-40 pound by being cheap you will only be shooting yourself in the foot. Once the drop checker turned green plants started to pearl, amazing (Tank - Fluval edge 34) This is a very nice piece of kit , do not try and save 30-40 pound by being cheap you will only be shooting yourself in the foot. Once the drop checker turned green plants started to pearl, amazing (Tank - Fluval edge 34) Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
John B. Verified Buyer 11th Jul 2018

Great product. Just what I needed

Great product. Just what I needed Great product. Just what I needed Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Raymond M. Verified Buyer 9th Jul 2018

Great item, now I can fit a proper regulator to di...

Great item, now I can fit a proper regulator to disposable welding cylinders. I have had two regulators that are designed to fit these cylinders but have had trouble with both of them. It cost me about the same to buy this adaptor and a decent twin gauge regulator as the small regulators cost. So if the decent regulator fails it would only cost about £15 to be up and running again. Highly recommended read more... Great item, now I can fit a proper regulator to disposable welding cylinders. I have had two regulators that are designed to fit these cylinders but have had trouble with both of them. It cost me about the same to buy this adaptor and a decent twin gauge regulator as the small regulators cost. So if the decent regulator fails it would only cost about £15 to be up and running again. Highly recommended for all welders using disposable cylinders. Adapter for Disposable CO2 Cylinders
John T. Verified Buyer 9th Jul 2018

My Soda Stream Cylinders unknown to me were fitted...

My Soda Stream Cylinders unknown to me were fitted with the one way valve system (To prevent refill!) With help from Co2 supermarket ( Martin ) I was able to fully refill my cylinders. It is also important to freeze the cylinders before refill. Bill, Chathill, Northumberland My Soda Stream Cylinders unknown to me were fitted with the one way valve system (To prevent refill!) With help from Co2 supermarket ( Martin ) I was able to fully refill my cylinders. It is also important to freeze the cylinders before refill. Bill, Chathill, Northumberland SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Jason C. Verified Buyer 7th Jul 2018

Now I brought a cheap £3.99 glass diffuser and th...

Now I brought a cheap £3.99 glass diffuser and thought that's good, but when I brought this I was blow away! Bubble size when leaving the atomizer is around .2mm by the time they reach the water line they have nearly 100% gone, now that's what we all want 100% no wastage. Now I brought a cheap £3.99 glass diffuser and thought that's good, but when I brought this I was blow away! Bubble size when leaving the atomizer is around .2mm by the time they reach the water line they have nearly 100% gone, now that's what we all want 100% no wastage. Bazooka Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - 70mm for Aquariums up to 300L
Benjamin D. Verified Buyer 7th Jul 2018

Five star service all come on time, just finished ...

Five star service all come on time, just finished my new 240 litre tank and all of the componants worked perfectly. Also the team answered any queries online very prompt, which I thought was very good customer service. Five star service all come on time, just finished my new 240 litre tank and all of the componants worked perfectly. Also the team answered any queries online very prompt, which I thought was very good customer service. Complete Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Garry C. Verified Buyer 7th Jul 2018

Great unit but only lasted 11 months before the re...

Great unit but only lasted 11 months before the relay that turns the solenoid on and off started getting stuck. Great customer service from Martin to begin with. I was sent a free piston and spring set to try and solve the problem. It became clear that the actual unit was the problem. Because I was now out of the limited warranty Martin offers me a 25% discount on another set up. But the terms of this read more... Great unit but only lasted 11 months before the relay that turns the solenoid on and off started getting stuck. Great customer service from Martin to begin with. I was sent a free piston and spring set to try and solve the problem. It became clear that the actual unit was the problem. Because I was now out of the limited warranty Martin offers me a 25% discount on another set up. But the terms of this offer meant that I had to send the old unit back with photographic evidence before the replacement was sent. Martin obviously doesn’t know much about salt water aquariums or calcium reactors and he failed to understand that I couldn’t just remove the old unit and wait for the replacement leaving my reef tank with no calcium. This rather disappointing approach from Martin led me to buying a new unit a full price. With a nice sarcastic email from Martin basically saying fine with me if you want to buy another unit at full price. UP Precision pH CO2 Controller for Planted Aquariums


Small logo for CO2 Supermarket
Reply from CO2 Supermarket
Just to explain from our side: Garry's product was well beyond the warranty period, but we'll always try to help customers wherever we can. So despite it being out of warranty we offered him a 25% discount if he wanted to return his faulty unit, and he'd receive the new replacement the very next day if he sent the proof of posting from the post office. This would mean no extended downtime of the calcium reactor - which could have been operated manually in that time if needs be. He declined and opted to buy a new one - that was his choice.

So it's really disappointing to read this negative review, given we were actually trying to help and save Garry quite a lot of money, even though we had no obligation to help at all because the unit was out of warranty.

Nicklas L. Verified Buyer 5th Jul 2018

Perfectly matched. Fast delivery.

Perfectly matched. Fast delivery. Perfectly matched. Fast delivery. Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders (CGA 320 output)
John R. Verified Buyer 5th Jul 2018

These washers need new ones every time you change ...

These washers need new ones every time you change to a new refill, These washers need new ones every time you change to a new refill, SodaStream Adapter Seal / Washer (2 pack)
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product