Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Adrian T. Verified Buyer 14th Nov 2018
A very good product, problem is the connection to the master cylinder thread. Depending on the bottle thread, the adapter is not always in the same position when tightened. A very good product, problem is the connection to the master cylinder thread. Depending on the bottle thread, the adapter is not always in the same position when tightened. SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Javier S. Verified Buyer 12th Nov 2018
Incredibly fine bubbles. You have to wait 5-10 minutes for it to work as in the beginning because of whatever reason very big bubbles appear. But after that 10 mins the bubbles are so fine you can't imagine. For the purists that want to see crystal clear water 100% of the time I'd recommend a reactor, as the bazooka will produce a mist that will be seen until 10-15 minutes after the solenoid goes off read more... Incredibly fine bubbles. You have to wait 5-10 minutes for it to work as in the beginning because of whatever reason very big bubbles appear. But after that 10 mins the bubbles are so fine you can't imagine. For the purists that want to see crystal clear water 100% of the time I'd recommend a reactor, as the bazooka will produce a mist that will be seen until 10-15 minutes after the solenoid goes off (or whatever) but for those who already have a polen glass and are thinking on an inline or a bazooka this is definitely the way to go. I couldn't be more satisfied. Bazooka Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - 70mm for Aquariums up to 300L
Steven . Verified Buyer 9th Nov 2018
This is my first co2 system and as such I was a bit apprehensive about the whole thing from setting it up to the wellbeing of the fish. Before purchase I e-mailed co2 supermarket for advice on what system would best suit my needs, I received a prompt reply with advice and recommendation I took the plunge and ordered the system which arrived the next day. When you receive your order conformation e-mail read more... This is my first co2 system and as such I was a bit apprehensive about the whole thing from setting it up to the wellbeing of the fish. Before purchase I e-mailed co2 supermarket for advice on what system would best suit my needs, I received a prompt reply with advice and recommendation I took the plunge and ordered the system which arrived the next day. When you receive your order conformation e-mail it contains links on how to set up the system, I watched these videos a few times and followed them to the letter which lead to a problem free set up. The system as been running with no problems whatsoever, and I can already see the benefit in plant growth and vigour. The fish behaviour never altered or changed. So everything is going great. The only regret I have is I never purchased the system earlier. Im using sodastream co2, and bubble count of 1 bubble per second. Plugged into a timer switch for the system to turn on two hours before lights on and turn off one hour before lights out. Pro Aquarium CO2 System with Adjustable Pressure for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Rob V. Verified Buyer 7th Nov 2018
good quality and gives nice bubbles. good quality and gives nice bubbles. Regulator CO2 Bubble Counter With in-built Check Valve
Silvana D. Verified Buyer 7th Nov 2018
Good product and excellent customer service, answering all my questions large and small. I had a problem with with mine after a few uses, it was exchanged with no quibbles and very quickly. I would definitely recommend Good product and excellent customer service, answering all my questions large and small. I had a problem with with mine after a few uses, it was exchanged with no quibbles and very quickly. I would definitely recommend SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Franck P. Verified Buyer 6th Nov 2018
sodastream adapter received in 4 days to France, fast delivery, adaptation to the easy sodastream bottle. CO2 diffusion is perfect, thank you sodastream adapter received in 4 days to France, fast delivery, adaptation to the easy sodastream bottle. CO2 diffusion is perfect, thank you Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Simon B. Verified Buyer 5th Nov 2018
Did just what I wanted. Good price and very prompt service. Did just what I wanted. Good price and very prompt service. SodaStream Adapter Seal / Washer (2 pack)
Derek C. Verified Buyer 31st Oct 2018
Just got it up and running this week and everything was straight forward to set up. Took a few days to get the drop checker to change from blue to green but got there eventually. The bubble counter is a little erratic so adjust it carefully. I got the 60mm Bazooka atomizer diffuser and it really is fine, I can see the fine bubbles swirling around the aquarium. As I said it's still early days but so read more... Just got it up and running this week and everything was straight forward to set up. Took a few days to get the drop checker to change from blue to green but got there eventually. The bubble counter is a little erratic so adjust it carefully. I got the 60mm Bazooka atomizer diffuser and it really is fine, I can see the fine bubbles swirling around the aquarium. As I said it's still early days but so far everything is ok. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Jimmy G. Verified Buyer 29th Oct 2018
Top quality, easy to use, does the job very well. Top quality, easy to use, does the job very well. SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Ensio H. Verified Buyer 23rd Oct 2018
The product was what it was, but it would be good if the adapter had a seal. Delivery should also be faster, seems to be a common problem when ordering from abroad. The product was what it was, but it would be good if the adapter had a seal. Delivery should also be faster, seems to be a common problem when ordering from abroad. Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders


Small logo for CO2 Supermarket
Reply from CO2 Supermarket
Just to confirm to anyone reading this review; the adapter does not come with a seal and is checked before dispatch. Delivery times from UK to European destinations usually take 3-5 working days.

See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product