Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Tim E. Verified Buyer 16th May 2019
Was missing the gasket in the reg. Honest mistake so no problems there. Helped me work out the problem, provided quick replacements and support. excellent kit is now working well in my aquarium. Buy crap, buy twice. Excellent piece of kit I can tell will last a lifetime. Was missing the gasket in the reg. Honest mistake so no problems there. Helped me work out the problem, provided quick replacements and support. excellent kit is now working well in my aquarium. Buy crap, buy twice. Excellent piece of kit I can tell will last a lifetime. Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Gregg C. Verified Buyer 16th May 2019
Great all in one setup! The diffuser seems to have got blocked after 4 months but otherwise it’s all good Great all in one setup! The diffuser seems to have got blocked after 4 months but otherwise it’s all good Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Leslie S. Verified Buyer 15th May 2019
Set up instructions online are excellent. All working perfectly, brilliantly packed and def hassle free installation Set up instructions online are excellent. All working perfectly, brilliantly packed and def hassle free installation Pro Aquarium CO2 System with Adjustable Pressure for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Gary H. Verified Buyer 15th May 2019
Arrived super fast well packaged and easy to set up and a very good price well pleased, I won’t be shopping anywhere else in the future Arrived super fast well packaged and easy to set up and a very good price well pleased, I won’t be shopping anywhere else in the future CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Horizontal Cylinder Valves
Barry D. Verified Buyer 14th May 2019
Does exactly what i is supposed to do Does exactly what i is supposed to do SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Vincent F. Verified Buyer 14th May 2019
Works very well mano and tap nothing to say it's good material! Works very well mano and tap nothing to say it's good material! SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Graham C. Verified Buyer 13th May 2019
Perfect gives you full control and safe Perfect gives you full control and safe CO2 Regulator with Solenoid, Dual Gauges & Adjustable Output Pressure
James H. Verified Buyer 11th May 2019
Best service ever they found my mistake and were kind in advising me as to how to correctly utilize the adapter. Best service ever they found my mistake and were kind in advising me as to how to correctly utilize the adapter. SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Vernon H. Verified Buyer 5th May 2019
I bought these because my 2kg co2 emptied after one month . They have done the trick, they have completly sealed it . And is very good value for the money I bought these because my 2kg co2 emptied after one month . They have done the trick, they have completly sealed it . And is very good value for the money Rubber Seal / Washer For Regulator (2 pack)
Daniel T. Verified Buyer 2nd May 2019
All delivered quickly and in one piece. Superb products and service, wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. First Class! All delivered quickly and in one piece. Superb products and service, wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. First Class! Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product